day went into da crapper

wow what a day today. had a good day with the wife. She won’t hug me or kiss me been 10 plus years. but spent the day with her was pretty upbeat. Then when i got home my pregnant daughter’s bil and hubby advised me that i haven’t done enough for my daughter and her hubby. Even though i have done everything and more. My wife hates him and wishes my daughter would leave him. they have lived with me and up until i walked in the door thought everything was rosy. i will miss both him and her as they have brought joy to me over the 18 months. i am real upset and not sure what want to do about anything in life. feels like my gut is being ripped out as i cry myself to sleep ok who am i kidding i cant sleep

4 thoughts on “day went into da crapper”

Leave a Reply

