here m melancholy

Good Day Sexy Friends and Followers,

just noticed my last blog was min November. so many things have come and gone. So here i am tonite along in a hotel room a day of teaching soccer management classe ove. Should be getting sleep or ready for the classes instead thinking about priorites in my life. Missing Mistress Kate missing my grandchildren feeling alone wondering why – why anything what really matters. listening to my favorites . and almg vomr Eddie Brickell singing “What i am” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDl3bdE3Y)( rmemebering wheni girst heard jer sing it. i was smitten my her and the song. She is beautiful . These words :

“i’m not aware of too many things
I know what I know, if you know what I mean
Doo doo, yeah

Choke me in the shallow waters
Before I get too deep
What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or what?

so sytong and powerful to me how often i just shot to those around i am what i am deal with it.

who are you? Do you know? well i do know who i am and thanks to Mistress Kate and Sir – i have a refuge and a place where i get to be slave sindee. Happy and sencure knowing that ia mplrasing themwith my service. i should be happy but i want more i want to be a great caring loving Grandfather and Great grandfather and not hiding my love of waering women’s clothing amd being my true self.

well off to sleep

Be safe Enjoy life as it comes to You

Peace N Love

Humbly Submitted

ss

2 thoughts on “here m melancholy”

  1. Hi Sindee. I love that song too. Already having two people in your life who see you as you are and support you is beautiful. And the strength it took for you to discover that you could submit to someone who had worked for you is quite beautiful. Perhaps others would be the same way. What do we have to lose other than people we don’t need?

Leave a comment