Happy easter

Easter Greetings to All me sexy Friends and Followers,

First off May you all enjoy your Easter weekend. Springtime is upon us and soon summer.

I have been behind in reading my favorite blogs slowly catching up. About 2 weeks ago i received a wonderful bear hug from my son-in law’s brother. It was so good as he lifted me off the ground and gave a second stronger squeeze as i kissed his bald head that he cracked 2 ribs. i have gotten behind in a bunch of things including re writing my last days with Mistress Kate. My first submitted to Her was to personal for Her liking. I also missed going to see Her again as my truck broke down. Rack and pinon steering failure at 70 mph. Luckily , i am an experienced driver and few vehicles around me. So i was able to pull over safely and call for a tow truck. Life can throw unexpected curves at any time. So as i mend and my truck gets repaired, my wish is for everyone to have a great weekend and enjoy your friends and family to the max.

Peace N Love

humbly submitted

ss

Wishing this was me

16 thoughts on “Happy easter”

  1. Happy Easter Sindee. My truck died on me. So I have been without transportation for a while. Still trying to get a new one. Hope you are having a good Easter weekend Girl Friend.

  2. Happy Easter!
    I congratulate you on the holiday, dear friend! And take care of yourself. Let your car never let you down again and give you the opportunity to meet dear people more.

Leave a comment